All men make mistakes, but married men find out about them sooner. Red Skelton

Looking for: Female 38-38

Interested in: Job, Friendship, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 188(cm)
Weight 78(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Nationality Syria

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Yes
Smoke? Outdoors only
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Executive / Management / HR
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 20,001 - 40,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? Yes

About me

ميتسم هادى محب للحياة

About you

اخلاص وصدق

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Orthodoxy
Political views Apathetic
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes
Arabic Yes
French Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть