The true index of a man's character is the health of his wife. Cyril Connolly

Looking for: Female 18-45

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone White, fair
Height 170(cm)
Weight 81(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Muscular
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Nationality Iraq

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? No
Smoke? Outdoors only
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 7
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Other
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 80,001 - 120,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

السلام عليكم مرحبا انا ميثاق عراقي الاصل اعيش في هولندا من 8سنين اشترك في هذا الموقع الي غارض الزواج ومن الله التوفيق

About you

بعد التعارف

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Muslim
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Other
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Aries
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Always

Languages known

German Yes
Arabic Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть