The hunger for love is much more difficult to remove than the hunger for bread. Mother Teresa

Looking for: Male 45-99

Interested in: Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone White, fair
Height 146(cm)
Weight 46(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Muscular
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type House
Living with Family
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? Wind instruments
Valid passport? Don't need it

About me

Yes, I am ever ready? ⁣ I'm the girl people can talk about, a real lady. I like to give people a good mood and a smile. I am very positive and cheerful. I like elegant things and comfort. But for me, it's not difficult to collect things and go on a trip.

About you

I want to find a man who is able to amuse me, a man with a good sense of humor. I'm here looking for an active and cheerful man. For me it is important that my future man will be sincere, honest and loving, that we may romantic and have fun and enjoy life.

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Systematisation
Political views Liberal
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Libra
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering Always

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть