Where there's marriage without love, there will be love without marriage. Benjamin Franklin

Looking for: Male 25-40

Interested in: Friendship, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Changes
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 170(cm)
Weight 55(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, but tried before
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? No
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Other
Occupational status Unemployed
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type Other
Living with Family
Own home? Yes
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? None
Friends? It's complicated
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? Don't need it

About me

Good free thinker because a bad one is terrible. I'm ambitious and have common sense. I can't sponsor anyone to the USA, due to limits with my pension. I have the highest of standards. Not interested in being a parent so no children.

About you

Same qualities as me. Must be able to live in USA with no visa help from my side. Must arrive in USA to live within 6 months of our first communication.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Independent
Views on money I want more
Zodiac Aquarius
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть