No man is regular in his attendance at the House of Commons until he is married. Benjamin Disraeli

Looking for: Male 27-99

Interested in: Penpal

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 149(cm)
Weight 65(kg)
I look Stunning
Body figure Skinny
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Nationality Sudan

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? It's personal
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, but I'm not intouch
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Student
Occupational status Student
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type Other
Living with Spouse
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? Other
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? It's personal

About me

i will tell you later i will tell you later

About you

i will tell you later

Personal views

Priorities I don't have any
Religion Jewish
Religious belief Orthodoxy
Political views Communist
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Capricorn
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть