You have to support your children to have a healthy relationship. Connie Sellecca

Looking for: Male 30-60

Interested in: Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 169(cm)
Weight 63(kg)
I look Stunning
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Nationality United Kingdom

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Advertising / Media
Occupational status Part time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type Bungalow
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? More than one instrument
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am a practicing Muslim, easy going with a great sense of humor and trying to keep balance in Deen and life. I enjoy the adventure of life which includes traveling, reading, writing, movies, gardening, cooking and many other things.

About you

I would like to meet someone serious and ready to have a long term relationship.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Muslim
Religious belief Modernism/reform
Political views Traditional
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Pisces
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Always

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть