Marriage is a bribe to make the housekeeper think she's a householder. Thornton Wilder

Looking for: Male 18-60

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone Black
Height 158(cm)
Weight 77(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Curvy
Ethnicity African - Black
Nationality Sudan

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Student
Occupational status Student
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Not secure
Home type It's personal
Living with Friend(s)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? No

About me

i am young and single lady

About you

i want to me a good and caring man

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Muslim
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Democrat
Views on money Most important to me
Zodiac Aries
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering Always

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть