One should always be in love. That is the reason one should never marry. Oscar Wilde

Looking for: Male 23-99

Interested in: Job, Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 174(cm)
Weight 60(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? Occasionally
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Military
Occupational status Homemaker
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type Caravan
Living with Friend(s)
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? It's personal
Own a pet? Chinchilla
Friends? I have some
Play music? Percussion instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I'm Sgt Christina female soldier in the American Military

About you

I'm Sgt Christina female soldier in the American Military I'm Sgt Christina female soldier in the American Military

Personal views

Priorities Career and money
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Orthodoxy
Political views Centrist
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Aries
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Always

Languages known

Afrikaans Yes
Burmese Yes
Eritrean Yes
Hebrew Yes
Korean Yes
Pashto Yes
Slovene Yes
Uzbek Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть