Love is a friendship set to music. Joseph Campbell

Looking for: Female 20-25

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone White, fair
Height 154(cm)
Weight 52(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality Pakistan

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with Family
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? More than one
Friends? I have some
Play music? Wind instruments
Valid passport? No

About me

i am yew.snow , am here on this site looking for my other half.. lets see what happens..?? i am 27yrs old, simple, kind hearten Muslim guy , work as Internee. Finance graduate. comes from middle class family. traditional, Muslim,

About you

looking for a woman who is willing to enter into a new life, who has the courage to face the problems of life.. who want to be old with me .. educated, good looking, and simple attitude towards the life are some of qualities she has in her personality.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Muslim
Religious belief I don't know
Political views I don't know
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Aquarius
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

Urdu Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть