God gives us relatives; thank God, we can choose our friends. Addison Mizner

Looking for: Male 40-99

Interested in: Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone White, fair
Height 156(cm)
Weight 60(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Nationality Syria

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Student
Occupational status Student
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type Caravan
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? Other form of transport
Own a pet? None
Friends? One best friend
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? It's personal

About me

I'm a quick learner and can help improve your life. I can complete your life and you can complete mine if we are compatible. Age and appearance are not as important to me as the quality and depth of a man.

About you

I am young at heart with fun dreams and a big heart... as easy to get along with as you'll find. I will always try to bring mindfulness and awareness to my existence . Take a look at who I am and what I seek.

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Muslim
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Liberal
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Leo
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering Always

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть